Program Details

5 Online Mock Test Series for SSC CGL Tier - 1 Exam

Subject Chapter Test Practice Test Mock(full syllabus test) Test Free Test
General Intelligence and Reasoning NA Test Details
Quantitative Aptitude NA Test Details
English Language and Comprehension NA Test Details
General Awareness NA Test Details
Full Syllabus Test NA NA 5 2 Test Details
Scheduled Test NA NA NA Test Details

SSC CGL Tier – I Exam  - 5 Online Mock Test Series:

Practice is the key to success Disha Publiction has launched online test series for SSC CGL Tier – I Exam  where you can find preparation tests for the exam. These mock tests will help you determine your current status of the preparation and will help you elevate yourself and prepare yourself for the exam. Each mock test has the detailed analytical reports which would help aspirants identify the areas they need to work the most on.

  • Instant Test Report;
  • Chapter-wise Analysis;
  • Skill-Wise Report;
  • Difficulty-wise Report;
  • Success Gap;
  • Time-wise Report
  • Question-wise Report


SSC CGL Tier – I Exam  – Mock Test Pattern:

Selection Commission (SSC) conducted online comprising of 4 sections with about a 100 questions in total and with maximum marks of 200. The entire exam is needed to be completed in a time span of 60 minutes. There is a negative marking of 0.50 Marks for each wrong answer. Therefore, it has become imperative for aspirants to perform well in four sections to clear the exam.

Details are below:


Name of the test

 No. of questions

 Maximum Marks

Time allotted


General Intelligence and Reasoning





  60 minutes.


Quantitative Aptitude




 English Comprehension




 General Awareness










Benefits of Taking SSC CGL Tier – I Exam Mock Test Series:

Mock Test series is the crucial part of preparation process. Taking SSC CGL Tier – I Exam online Mock test in the actual exam pattern is paramount to scoring well in the exam.

How to Start Mock Tests:-

Step 1:  Click on “Buy Now” button at the bottom

Step 2 : Registration with all required details.

Step 3: The Test program will be visible in “My Program” List -> Click  “Combined Tests”.

Step 4: All the Section wise Tests will be visible in the grid -> Click  “Start”  to start the specific section wise test.